TownPress News

Villager of the year 2021 – winner announced!

The Parish Council’s call for nominees for the Villager of the Year award resulted in three nominations: Mandy Singleton, David Gaygan and Allan Clarke. The reasons for their nomination had as much to do with supporting others as well as rising above and beyond normal expectations. The winner is Allan Clarke. He was nominated for […]

Read All Posts